Contact
Dispatch Group
Ph:  800.833.8780
Fax:  512.402.8308
Email:  groupdispatch@moodmedia.com
 
Hours of Operation
Mon. - Fri.:  7:30 AM - 7:30 PM CST
Saturday:      9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST
Accounts Payable
Email:  apteam@moodmedia.com
 
ascott
jluca
smcmanus
dray_120318
stodack
jrussell_120318
cbaucom_120318
gbitzer_120318
cwright
dseale_120319
mrudd
tedmondson_120318
jkellner
ocarrasco
bhiggins
mpecson
mcorrea

Key Operational Contacts

Territory

Field Ops Mgr

Email

Phone

Andy Scott

andy.scott@moodmedia.com

803.242.7681

John Luca

john.luca@moodmedia.com

803.242.2821

Sean McManus

sean.mcmanus@moodmedia.com

803.554.2305

Steven Todack

steven.todack@moodmedia.com

803.389.5398

Dan Ray

dan.ray@moodmedia.com

803.448.2973

Jason Russell

jason.russell@moodmedia.com

803.242.6706

Chris Baucom

chris.baucom@moodmedia.com

803.554.1348

Gene Bitzer

gene.bitzer@moodmedia.com

803.242.7631

Chris Wright

chris.wright@moodmedia.com

803.242.7732

Doug Seale

doug.seale@moodmedia.com

803.242.8174

Michael Rudd

michael.rudd@moodmedia.com

803.412.1669

Todd Edmonson

todd.edmonson@moodmedia.com

803.554.4419

Jim Kellner

james.kellner@moodmedia.com

803.242.7450

Oscar Carrasco

oscar.carrasco@moodmedia.com

303.886.6377

Bill Higgins

bill.higgins@moodmedia.com

803.554.2594

Mike Pecson

mike.pecson@moodmedia.com

803.554.1615

Mark Correa

mark.correa@moodmedia.com

803.504.1100